SAK

o.o Blev taggad i ett Tag-game *in shock* XD
Men ska försöka göra detta nu! :D
Det är på Engelska, så jag tänker svara på Engelska :))
Jag blev taggad utav; www.booxeen.blogg.se

~~Rules~~
1. Each person must post eleven things about themselves on their blog
2. Answer the questions the tagger has set for you plus create eleven questions for the people you tag to answer
3. Choose eleven people and link them in your post
4. Go to their page and tell them
5. No tag backs
6. You legitimately have to tag
___________________________________________________________________________
~~11 things about me~~
.
1. I am damn proud of myself. That I have the courage to stand up for myself and be who I truly am. Many people don't have that kind of courage. That I am proud of.
.
2. Im perfect just the way I am, and no one is going to bring me down.
.
3. Some days, im scared of snakes, sometimes not. It just depends on the day. (This about everything not only just snakes. It can be spiders, heights etc etc.)
.
4. I want to have my own company and im considering becoming an actor.
.
5. Living in Sweden for the rest of my life and be unsuccesfull (??) is NOT an option for me. NEVER.
.
6. I get frustrated and angry very easily. But not to easy, it depends who you are to me.
.
7. I hate people who are annoyingly retarded, people who break others dreams, make people doubt themselves, liars and many more.
.
8. I want to be rich and famous and be a role model to other people and not forget the little people. I want to make something for them too.
.
9. Along with me being rich, (I was going to write this on the 8th one but it didn't quite fit in) I want to have a big house (REALLYYY BIIIIG) so I can have all my friends live there with me so I can be with my friends 24/7, cause that's when I feel the happiest. I want my parents to live there too. And (ofc) I want my future husband there too^^
.
10. I have the ability to love many persons at the same time incrediably much, and often people think of me as a person who don't love them for real then (because of that I love so many people). I love many persons and it's not every day I show it enough, cause I don't know how to sho them HOW much I love them.
.
11. If you want to be my friend, then tell me. You can never have enough friends, right? If you are one of my friends already and wonder "am I her BFF?" (ignore how I express myself) then ask me. If you consider yourself that, you probably are. Otherwise, here's a tip: if you make me smile and laugh alot (more than usual) and im more open to you, you are. If I feel comfortable with a person, I consider that one a BFF.
.
.
~~My Answers To Her Questions~~
.
1. Who's your favorit Artist/Band/group and Why?
Oh crap........I have MANY favourite groups and all that but.....
BIGBANG and SHINee are 2 of my favourite groups (DON'T JUDGE PEOPLE) because, well BIGBANG are fucking BADASS! And they do it their way, not what people tell them that they should do. Their voices are rare and different from others. And the fact that they don't dance that uch in their MV's and they can capture our eyes the whole time is fucking amazing. And their personalities, do I really need to say more? And SHINee because I feel like every one of them got a really special voice that works in perfect harmony with the rest of the group. They know to fucking well how to use their voices just to mezmerise (??) us. There's many groups with that ability but I needed to say that okay? And their dances are FUCKING AMAZING! Along with their personalities they are awesome.
BIGBANG: SHINee:
And then solo artists it's Outsider and Bi Rain^^
BEFORE YOU WATCH OR JUST SCROLL DOWN, TAKE A MINUTE TO LISTEN AT LEAST TO OUTSIDER. BECAUSE HE IS SOUTHKOREAS FASTEST RAPPER (I WOULD SAY THE WORLD) AND IF YOU ARE NICE, LISTEN TO RAIN TO ^^

2. How has Music changed you?
Music has changed my way of thinking here in life, how to think about reaching your goals here in life and dreams do come true. How to not give up on life. I have earned many of my best friends through music and im forever grateful for that.
.
3. What's one thing that you can't live without, and why?
(don't answer "Food" or "Water" because tht is boring -w- Be creative!)
I have many things i can't live without. Especially music, friends, family, my mobile and computer xD
.
4. If you had $100 000 what charity would you give the money to?
The charity "Help us sen Madeleine and her friends to southkorea" xD
.
5. Your favorit Object as a kid? (a teddybear? or something.. xD)
Umm.....my ballet dress ._.
.
6. What is the happiest memory you have? that still maked you giggle/laugh.
I seriously can't choose. I have to many^^
.
7. If you could be a person for one day, ANYONE, what person would you be, and why?
God. Cause then I could make my real life better and any others.
.
8. Favorit animal?
Wolf.
.
9. What song makes you cry when listening to it?
SHINee - Y.O.U, BIGBANG - Haru Haru, MBLAQ - This is war
.
10. Favorit type of drink? (doesn't have to be alcoholic drinks)
Cider (without alcohol)
.
11. What Movie can you watch over and over again without getting tired of it?
Every Harry Potter movie :3
.
.
.
.
.
.
And I will update with the tags and new questions later (im in a hurry, believe it or not)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0