:P

.
.
yunjaecums:  I love this so much ;;~~;;  real~
supershinee11112:  kangin in the army vs heechul in the army lol
.
.

When Minho comes home, he never fails to ask the other members what they did during the day.

According to Jonghyun, it’s like being cornered. Minho would ask them what they did and if they answer something non-specific, Minho would say, “You did something didn’t you? You were with someone weren’t you? What did you do, really?”

Jonghyun says that Minho must be a very lonely person because he clings to the other members a lot.

What if Siwon keeps stripping because he is allergic to clothing and it is physically painful to wear shirts?

 WOW,fantastic baby
"Saranghae..!"
.
.
.
.
.
.
When Taemin walks by, GET THE FUCK OUT THE WAY.
Glimten i hans öga i slutet *o*

play-it-lovely-heenim:  backtoprocrastinating:  childishgrin:  Hongki: Onew! Onew! Jonghyun: ONEW! ONEW!Key: ONEW! ON-ARGHGFHNAAA!!!!  lets play spot the bias XD  Keeeeeey. Dafuq are you doiiiinggggg????

.
.
.
Yoogeun and Taemin^^




.
.
.
.


“Bad started off with the lyrics, You became the reason I breathe, only to suffocate me. When I look back, it was the people I cared about most deeply that ended up hurting me most. Makes me wonder, though. Is it because they gave me greater scars? Or did I inflict the pain upon myself by naively expecting that they, of all people, wouldnt ever be bad to me? These are the thoughts that birthed the song.
.
.
.
.
SHINee won the 666th episode of Inkigayo. Their whisper is the Lucifer.
,
,
,



did-you-kno:   This is because the gene that regulates anti-freeze production was taken from the Arctic Flounder fish and introduced to the plant. Source



.
.
.
.
.
.
 SHINee - Honesty
SHINee - Honesty










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0