Fanfics + B-Days^____^

Annyeonghaseyo!!!!!!
.
.
Okay, so today one of the authors to a fanfic that Im reading is turning 17!!!! WOHO!!!! HOORAY FOR HER!!!!! :D HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR Donghae_Forever, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!!
Okay, so I hope that your birthday was awesome or at least amazing C: And ah yeah keep up the good work with the fanfic! You are truly awesome!
I feel sorry for you being in school O.o But yeah you end so fudging early so O.O Im jealous D: ME WANNA END EARLY IN THE DAYS TOO YOU KNOW?!!!!
But like MY GOSH I don't know what to write so I'll just post this crap xD
.
.
.
Link to her AWESOME fanfic^^ : When Will This End?
.
.
.
(Sorry I didn't know what to have as a pic for you so I took one of Donghae!^^)
(And some half naked hot korean dudes! XD)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
And THEN It's Woohyun's birthday too! YAY! Happy B-Day to you Woohyun! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0